5k Running/Walking Events

February 9, 2015 - 4 minutes read

Check out this complete list of 5K running/walking events happening in 2015.

Register for your favorite race today!

April

Firehouse 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Onalaska

WI

2015 Run the Valley

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Golden Valley

MN

Breaking the Ice

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Sleepy Eye

MN

Break Out of the Bubble Run/Walk

Sunday, April 12, 2015

East Cleveland

OH

SCHEELS Earth Day Run 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015

St Cloud

MN

Hair To There 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Wayzata

MN

Rise Up Run II

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Hales Corners

WI

2015 Deer Run

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Brown Deer

WI

8th Annual Sexual Violence Awareness 5k/10k Run/Walk

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Bemidji

MN

Run for the HIlls 5K Run/2 mile walk

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Brookfield

WI

May

Ron Erno Memorial Lake Minnewaska Warm Up 2015

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Glenwood

MN

Blazer Race

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Germantown

WI

2015 GoSpring! Trail Run and Hike

Saturday, May 2, 2015

St. Paul

MN

2015 iRock Run 5k

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Cold Spring

MN

2015 Run for the Roses

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Alexandria

MN

 Cat Scratch Fever 5K Run / Walk

Friday, May 8, 2015

New London

MN

Donut Dash 5K

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Eden Prairie

MN

New Prague Half Marathon, 10K, 5K and Kids Fun Run

Saturday, May 9, 2015

New Prague

MN

Breast & Ovarian Cancer Race

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Detroit Lakes

MN

13th Annual “UFF DA” Trail Run

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Woodville

WI

The Birdtown Half Marathon

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Robbinsdale

MN

All for Kenya Color Run

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Pottstown

PA

The Old Glory Run

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Cold Spring

MN

5K Run/Walk for Hope – Burlington

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Burlington

WI

Brian Kraft Memorial 5K Run/Walk

Monday, May 25, 2015

Minneapolis

MN

2015 Fast and the Furry

Saturday, May 30, 2015

St. Paul

MN

June

Tanner’s Team Foundation 5K and 1K Kids Run

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Sauk Rapids

MN

July

2015 Red Wing 4th of July 10K / 5K

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Red Wing

MN

37th Annual FireCracker Footrace 5K Event

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Park Rapids

MN

5K For Relay

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Bemidji

MN

Rivet Run/Walk 5K- Summer 2015

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Superior

WI

Red River Run 10K, 5K, 1K

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Cold Spring

MN

August

The Impossible Race

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Frazee

MN

Darwin Twine_K

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Darwin

MN

The Dru Sjodin Purple Elephant 10k/5k/run/walk

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Darwin

MN

Rock the Beach 5K and Kids Race

Friday, August 14, 2015

Detroit Lakes

MN

2015 Mankato Mud Run

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Mankato

MN

Mendota Bottoms Trail Run

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Mendota

MN

September

2015 MDRA Victory Labor Day Races

Monday, September 7, 2015

Minneapolis

MN

Out Run Homelessness

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Centerville

MN

October

6th Annual Fighting Saints ROTC 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Collegeville

MN

2015 Bemidji Blue Ox Marathon Races

Friday, October 9, 2015

Bemidji

MN

2015 Night Light Half Marathon

Friday, October 9, 2015

Saint Paul

MN

The Gandy Dancer Trail Marathon

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Luck

WI

Races 4 ACES Jersey Jog 5K & Mascot Trot Kids Fun Run

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Edina

MN

Haunted Hay Run

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Columbus

MN

10th Annual Pumpkin Run & Walk

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Cloquet

MN

November

Rivet Run/Walk 5K, Fall-2015

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Superior

WI

2015 Turkey Day Trail Trot

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Saint Paul

MN

 5K running/walking events

Simplify Your Data with ZapEvent Online Event Registration Request a FREE personalized demo and get started with ZapEvent today!